( = ⩊ = )


Bullet PointDate: 7/30/23
Bullet PointMood: eh
Bullet PointListening To:
zzkillme - Ambient Festival
LilKevo 303 - The Taste of Food Is My Reason for Living
zzkillme - JOECHILLMIX
Bullet PointWatching: Genjitsu no Yohane: SUNSHINE in the MIRROR, episodes 4-5
important mark Store Run
✔️ important mark Work
important mark Wash Hair
X Make rice to freeze
X Finish setting up bike
[ 9:54am ]
Wake & bake kinda day, listening to ambient.
The official day will begin at 11, then ill start doing the stuff that I would do when I first get up. I did take a 2min shower this morning & did some dishes tho.
My stomach hurts a bunch today tho. Like 90% sure ive been giving myself food poisining somehow for the last 3 days.
I wanna work on the site & browse 4ch
[ 10:30am ]
Ended up watching Sunshine In The Mirror, episodes 4 and 5. I think I get what this series is gonna be about now.
I didn't like it much at first, but with episode 3 its a how-to friends guide about how to be part of community. And with that realization, its actually really well written.
Also man I wanna rewatch Sunshine man bc I love the alternate world versions of Aquors!!
[ 10:59am ]
browsed 4ch up until this moment now its cleaning time hgggggg
[ 11:59am ]
I have work today too and i forgot... its ok tho cause I have plenty of time to get there. just sucks to think ur off the hook for the day.
Bf says he's gonna walk me there so im just waiting for him to be ready. Deleting some old accounts and stuff; I wish it was easier to get rid of accounts you don't use anymore...
Before I knew more about online security, little me really did just sign up to everything with my 1 gmail and password from my moshi monsters. I want to get a better email acc too but that also means I have to move everything there and there are accounts that are tied to google and aaaaaaa
big project for another day
OH and now that I have neocities supporter and I can have music + video on my site, I have some ideas.
First up is using it as a media server so I could start an anime watching group on cytube! Idk if I will have enough friends for it; but I'd like to start a Discord where we vote on a schedule (or maybe have multiple showings) of anime series to watch together. And I can upload the videos to my site before! Tho I still only have 50 gigs so maybe 1-2 12 episodes shows at a time.
Oh and I can get a custom domain too! I really wanna get (.moe) but I remember that one was a bit specialized.
The other idea is to make a basic music player for the site. The SCM player dosent work when viewing during editing and makes the whole page dissapear lol.
But that's for another time (tho I do suppose I could start working on a discord server or a cytube server in the meantime)
[ 3:36pm ]
My boss gave me the wrong day & place rip. It was ok, it got sorted easily, its just a waisted walk.
Since then I smoked again and am working on the cytube server. Its working with javascript (boo) but otherwise its going alright.
I don't think the store run is happening today; or getting help with the bike. But tomorrow we have to go to the post office so it can be done then.
So I need to figure out what to put together for dinner right now lol, im thinking onsen tamago w the leftover rice and lemon cookies heart emoji
[ 5:27pm ]
Cookies are in the oven now. In the meantime, I've been making more emotes for the cytube server, I think everything else is rtg!
[ 7:54pm ]
Cookies turned out meh unfortunately, but the server is comming along nicely (an ok tradeoff, I suppose)
Gonna sign off for the night and work on it tomorrow (after actual work of course lol)