Hiatus #1 8/3 - 8/7

Days Gone: 4
Streak Lost: 6

8/3 Thursday: After the Wednesday cleaning, I was super super burnt out. My whole body hurt and I could barely even think. Mostly just watched south park.

8/4 Friday: More of the same; still super burnt out.

8/5 Saturday: Actually a good day! Woke up early and went fishing with bf's mom & sister. Caught a king, here is obligatory fish picture:
Aaron holding up a king salmon

The captian estimated it was about 17lbs but we didn't measure it. I also caught quite a few coho and halibut.
Was out on the water for 10 hours though, so super duper tired afterwards.

8/6 Sunday: Tired, but not as burnt out. I fucked up my leg by stretching it wrong first thing in the morning and couldn't walk on it until about 2pm. Started reading Kaiji again, the mario mall arc was surprisingly good.

8/7 Monday: Feeling fresh as rain, caught up on all the chores I wasn't able to do first thing, finished up cleaning at work, and watched the Heathers musical again, but this time the new off-brodway version. God I am not a theater kid anymore, but I do love Heathers. I liked the cast, especially for JD and Heather McNamara. Took way too big a hit in the afternoon and took a snooze from 4pm-11pm.