Starting on the hoarde!


Bullet PointDate: 8/15/23
Bullet PointTarot Card OTD: Two of Swords
Bullet PointListening To:
Bullet PointWatching:
Bullet PointPlaying:
Bullet PointReading:
Kaiji: 24-oku Dasshutsu-hen, chapters 423-456

✔️ important mark Clean Bathroom
✔️ important mark Pick up mail
✔️ important mark Make granola
✔️ Wash Bedsheets
[ 10:32am ]
Late wake up bc bf wanted to play Tarkov till 11:30pm... very tired. Read more Kaiji while waking up.
His first client canceled so hes home right now. After he finishes up work we are gonna go to the post office to pick up my flonaze. :insert nerd emoji:
[ 11:11am ]
Baking the granola now. Probably gonna clean the bathroom while I wait.
[ 3:11pm ]
Wowie time went by!
I finished on all of the site changes on the main site I needed to make, and started on the hoarde's enter page. I'm planning to make it a little bit of a game, you have to be teleported by the wizard to the enterance of the cave, talk to the dragon, get a quest, complete the quest, and then you can accsess the hoarde that lays within.
We also picked up mail & I got a package from my parents for my birthday. A bit bummed because I needed medicine that isnt avalible here and my mom sent the wrong kind so its gonna be awhile longer of dry-ass-sinuses.
Also I put the wrong stamp on a letter and it got sent back rip.
Probably gonna keep working on the site through tonight; it's a pretty big task so it will probably be a few days. I do wanna smoke but dont want to fuck up my site rip.
[ 6:54pm ]
Wayy more of the site done! I'm making the dragon interactions right now, im really enjoying it. This gonna be like a whole ass visual novel when I'm done though lol.
My bf jokingly voiced the entrance diologe, so I asked him if he could record all the lines when it was done and he said yes! So the final product will include a voiced visual novel that you have to beat to get to my graphics directory lol.
Gonna get back to it~
[ 11:03pm ]
I'm almost done with the first scenario now! Been goin at it nonstop.
Bf made fish burritos earlier and I re-baked some of the leftover dough of last night's cookies that I put in the freezer, and the freezer made the texture so much better. I think I might start making the dough in big batches, and then portioning them into 5-cookie ammounts to freeze. Especially because I can use the little baking trays then!
Just got bf off of tarkov, nighty night!