Goku in Touhou 19??


Bullet PointDate: 8/13/23
Bullet PointTarot Card OTD: didn't draw
Bullet PointListening To:
Bullet PointWatching:
THE iDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls: U149, ep 12
Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead, ep 3-4
Rent A Girlfriend s3, ep 5
Soulth Park s17, ep 4-6
Bullet PointPlaying:
Touhou 19 - ZUN
Overwatch 2 - Blizzard

✖️ important mark Have dinner w bf's parents
important mark Take shower, exfoliate, shave, ect
important mark
[ 9:58am ]
Ugh I didnt wash my face last night and got 7 new super painful pimples. I hoped that my acne would go away when I got out of my teens but apparently my mom had 'teenage acne' until her 50s so I know there is no escape for me.
It's the kind too that oral & topical medicine don't work on either so the only way for me to have clear skin is if I could visit a dermatologist or some other rich people shit. Cursed with the ugly. And its under every pore in my face. Everything hurts and as soon as I dont wash once it all pops up and gets even worse.
Also im way too oversensitive today and couldnt take a shower this morning but I still feel gross but I dont have any wet wipes. woke up to my own personal hell.
Probably gonna work on my site more; I made a second version to edit so I can still do my diary posts.
Im so tired tho.
[ 12:34pm ]
aaa im so exited about the new 2hus! I played a bit of the rip that was shared on /v/ but it didnt progress after the first fight. But I read all the wiki entries for the new characters and all of the scenarios currently avalible and damn this game could change the whole power dynamic in gensokyo.
Like th20 has to be the last one. I really like tenkajin so far, her design is very basement dweller esque (exept the basement she dwells in is hell). Also Nippaku has a really intresting backstory, can't wait for more information on her. And best girl Sanae has WINGS??? I haven't seen any explanations for why and how but good for her! Good for her!
Played some overwatch with buddies, and we are thinking about putting together an online D&D campaign. I've never gotten the chance to play but hopefully it will work out!
Also watched the last episode of U149, very cute and wholesome. Still can't decide on a favorite; probably Koharu or Kaoru, but I also love Momoka, Mira, and Nina. They are all so precious.
[ 4:25pm ]
Watched some anime and browsed 4ch more. We aren't going to dinner anymore and i still feel like blegh.
So after that i literally just scrolled tiktock cause i was too tired to do anything. Did find out though that being hyperflexible apparently has a genetic mutation that accounts for almost all of my medical mysteries. I'm not gonna self diagnose myself from a tiktock rabbit hole, but I do wish that when I was diagnosed as hyperflexible they would have done some more testing to see what the cause was.