im a real gamer


Bullet PointDate: 8/10/23
Bullet PointMood: Blank
Bullet PointListening To:
Vertigoaway - Jungle Witch ///
Bullet PointWatching:
Nanatsu no Maken ga Shihai Suru, ep 4-5
Bullet PointPlaying:
My Pet Shop - Square Enix (Nintendo DS)
The Sims 4 - Electronic Arts (PC)
Overwatch 2 - Blizzard
Style Savy - Nintendo
Touhou 4 Lotus Land Story - Zun

✔️ important mark Clean bongs
important mark Clean bathroom
[ 11:09am ]
Had like no energy this morning. Did my daily things and then smoked; also started the bongs in cleaner. I got a specialized one since i needed like $9 more dollars on an amazon order to get free shipping (shipping is like $30-60, i despise amazon but they are one of the few places that gives free shipping in alaska).
So I'm trying it today. Seems to work well, but i need to dilute it more because 3/4 water to 1/4 cleaner and I already used half the bottle rip.
I did smoke earlier and still have a bowl so i'll clean mine this evening instead.
Probably gonna play more pet game, maybe some overwatch later because the new update.
No tost this morning :( its been a good month since he went to the store for anything other than creamer and chicken patties. genuinely feel more malnourished than while i was at rock bottom anorexia.
[ 11:46am ]
He just got food yay yay
AND he got tortillas (one of my fav foods) so i made a quesidilla for the first time in so long it was great. Makes me question if he reads my blogs tho. Cause I don't know if he would have otherwise and it would make more sense.
eh, if you are here ily sorry for the rants and rambles that you constantly read through.
[ 1:40pm ]
Watched more harry potter anime and played more My Pet Shop. im really cold but too tired to put on warm clothes, woe is me lol.
[ 6:05pm ]
Played a lot of Sims 4 and smoked a couple times. Probably gonna play overwatch with bf now!! He's also making mac n cheese and im exited.
[ 7:33pm ]
Woo yea mac n cheese! AND he got milk so i got to have chocolate milk! My autism has been given its fuel!
Played a couple rounds of overwatch, the new character is cool & her kit looks fun. I dont have the battle pass tho so I havent played her yet. Her synergy w mercy is pretty good though. If she stays near the frontline at an off angle I can chill and damage boost in the backline until enemies push, and then with comnbined healing on choke point we r close to invincible.
[ 8:24pm ]
I got a rom of Style Savy for the DS becasuse I remmeber there used to be a demo that i replayed over and over. Now I'm glad that little kid me never got its wish cause this game is ass.
The npcs are cute but the gameplay loop is not fun at all and everything takes way longer than it should. I decided to give it until the end of the tutorial but it just. keeps. fucking. going!!!
I'm gonna take a shower and then maybe smoke more.
[ 10:07pm ]
Bf is gonna stay up late so i get to too >:3
Gonna make the most of it, hoping to binge watch anime and maybe play more My Pet Shop. Exept I remembered that Touhou 19 came out today? Maybe? I'll check it out.
Its not on steam yet at least, i'm mostly exited to find out more about new characters & who will be returning in the infamous 19 player spots.
I might play some? I didn't really like the gameplay of 9 very much despite it being my first game. The double screens are way too much for me, i just focus on mine; dodging shit and using abilities as soon as i get them. Multiplayer just feels like too much to pay attention to, like I couldn't keep up.
I do think the sprites are some of zun's most highly polished art yet, especially in fight animations. But also in the demo everyone else but reimu was extremly underpowered. I have a lot of conflicting feelings on new touhou games.
[ 10:30pm ]
actually im gonna replay some touhou 4 / lotus land story. Its been a while.
for the record, if you ever wanna play the pc-98 games, try The Touhou98 Experience. It has a built in pc98 emulator so you just have to click on the game.
[ 10:55pm ]
Played on hard till i got tired of it desu. Ended on Elly. its a very cute game will say.
also cant believe i saw this in rent a girlfriend

Rent A Comrade
anyways i do quite like the new girl. her speech patterens are annoying and her personality bubbles down to otaku but she actually stirs shit up in the plot and makes things happen. as a character shes meh but as an addition to rent a girlfriend she is sublime.
[ 11:26pm ]
night night.